Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 24, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Licebusters
Time: 10:00 am - 10:21 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
GSS Cross Country Run
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Orange Shirt Day
Terry Fox Run
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Friday, September 28, 2018
No School PD Day
Monday, October 1, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving No School
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Friday, October 12, 2018
No School PD Day
Monday, October 15, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Monday, October 22, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Friday, October 26, 2018
No School PD Day
Monday, October 29, 2018
Volleyball practice 3:45 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween Assembly 1:30
Friday, November 9, 2018
No School PD Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No School In Lieu of PTI
Friday, December 7, 2018
No School PD Day
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Christmas Concert 1:30 & 6:30
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, February 1, 2019
No School PD Day
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School Teachers Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School Teachers Convention
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day No School
Friday, March 1, 2019
No School PD Day
Thursday, March 21, 2019
No School PD Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School In Lieu of PTI
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 12, 2019
No School PD Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday No School
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Monday No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School PD Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Last Day of Classes