Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Day 2
Friday, December 15, 2017
Day 3
Grade 3 Swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Talent Show
Time: 11:35 am - 1:05 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017
Day 4
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Day 5
Christmas Dinner
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:05 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert 1:30 & 6:30

Griffiths-Scott School will be holding their Christmas Concert on December 20, 2017.  There will be two perfomances, one at 1:30 pm and the other at 6:30 pm.  

Food Drive Ends
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Day 2
Grade 4,5,6 Manluk Center
Time: 12:00 am

The Grade 4, 5, 6 classes will be going to the Manluk center for a swim from 9:30 to 12:30.

Grade 7 & 8
Time: 12:00 am

Go to Leduc Cinemas

Friday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
Day 3
Back to School
Time: 8:30 am - 3:35 pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Day 1
Friday, January 12, 2018
Day 2
Monday, January 15, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Day 1
Friday, January 19, 2018
Day 2
Monday, January 22, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Day 1
Friday, January 26, 2018
Day 2
Dream Catchers Gr. 1

More Information to follow.

Monday, January 29, 2018
Day 3
Dream Catchers Gr. 2
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Rocks and Minerals Gr. 3
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Day 1
Friday, February 2, 2018
Day 2
Monday, February 5, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Day 4
Friday, February 16, 2018
Day 5
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Day 3
Friday, February 23, 2018
Day 4
Monday, February 26, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Day 3
Friday, March 2, 2018
Day 4
Monday, March 5, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Day 3
Friday, March 9, 2018
Day 4
Monday, March 12, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Day 3
Friday, March 16, 2018
Day 4
Monday, March 19, 2018
Day 5
Report Cards Go Home
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Day 1
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Creative Art - Gr. 1

Creative Art (Ted Harrison) Inukshuk.  The presenter will be in the 1BC class in the morning 9 to 11 am  and then with 1M from 1:15 to 3:15 pm.  

Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu of PTI
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Easter Break
Monday, March 26, 2018
Easter Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Easter Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Easter Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Easter Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Easter Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Day 5
Friday, April 6, 2018
Day 1
Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 5
Friday, April 13, 2018
Day 1
Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 3
Grade 7 to Drumheller
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 am

More information will be available at a later date.

India Gr. 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Creative Art Series Grade 2
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:35 pm

Northern Lights - 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 5
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 4
Friday, April 27, 2018
Day 5
Monday, April 30, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 4
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 5
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 4
Friday, May 11, 2018
Day 5
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 3
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 3
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 3
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 2